Thank You
To all of our supporters for your commitment to the Summer 2022 Graduates!
Year Up Greater Atlanta Team
  • LaTasha Andre, Interim Site Director & Associate Director of Program
  • Abigail Botten, Program Manager
  • Christine Browning, Director of Business Development
  • Reggie Cason, Associate Director, Corporate Engagement
  • Brian Cornelius, Program Manager
  • Brandon Dean, Recruitment Specialist, Admissions
  • Jazmin Dekle, Recruitment Manager, Admissions
  • Kaitlyn Dreifus, Development Manager
  • Reginald Emanuel, Associate Director, Partner Relations
  • Cherri Harrison-West, Program Manager
  • Toya Johnson, Internship Services Manager
  • Keisha Johnson, Associate Director of Student Services
  • Corey Johnson, Recruitment Specialist, Admissions
  • India Jonassaint, Associate Director, Pipeline Management
  • Loren Jones, Student Services Manager
  • Rashidah Jones, Director of Recruitment & Admissions
  • Kim Khoy, Operations Specialist
  • Alonia Lewis, Interim Associate Director of Operations & Employment Placement Manager
  • Ayanna Mathis, Recruitment Specialist, Admissions
  • Jonathan Mayo, Director of Corporate Engagement
  • Amber Molock, Admissions Manager
  • Ryan Moore, Recruitment Specialist, Admissions
  • Katie Phillips, Institutional Giving Manager
  • Michael Shelf, Associate Director, Partner Relations
  • Debbie Smith, Internship Services Manager
  • Karen Smith, Associate Director, Corporate Engagement
  • Ayanna Stevens-Nelson, Associate Director of Employment Placement
  • Robert Tubbs, Employment Placement Manager
  • Deja Whaley-Edwards, Internship Services Manager
  • Cornell Williams, Student Services Specialist
  • Russell Wright, Employment Placement Manager
Corporate Partners

Arthur M Blank Family Foundation
Asbury Automotive Group
AXIS Capital
Bank of America
Cox Enterprises
DXC Technology
Genuine Parts Company
Insight Global
JPMorgan Chase
Morgan Stanley
NCR Corporation
New York Life Insurance Company
Southern Poverty Law Center

National and Local Boards

National Alumni Association Board

Local Alumni Board:
Preston Moore, Chair
Reginald Deroslard, Vice Chair
Bayyinah Clinton, Communications Lead
Diamond Watson, Member at Large

Philanthropic Supporters

Copyright © 2022 Year Up, Inc.