Graduation Sponsors
  • Melinda Andrew, Operations Manager
  • Cory Bennett, Professional Learning Coach
  • Joanna Brailey, Internship Services Manager
  • Kwain Bryant, Recruitment Manager (Admissions)
  • Skip Burns, Employment Placement Manager
  • Elise Ford, Site Director
  • Faith Hamilton, Director of National Accounts
  • David Holyfield, Enrollment Manager
  • Leran Johnson, Admissions & College Enrollment Manager
  • Alex Kelsey, Director of Talent Acquisition
  • Ed Kelsey, Human Resource Generalist
  • Jaclyn Lenez, Director of Institutional Giving
  • Kimber Morton, Associate Director Admissions
  • Erika Potts, Associate Director of Programs
  • Bridgette Schuch, Enrollment Specialist
  • Monica Thomas, Student Services Manager
Corporate Partners

Bank of America
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

  • Lizette Gomez, Chair, Year Up Graduate 2020
  • Trinity Simpson, Vice Chair, Year Up Graduate 2020
  • Shadrach Wesseh, Member at Large, Year Up Graduate 2020
  • Khu Htoo, Executive Coordinator, Year Up Graduate 2020
  • Brandon Crowder, Member at Large, Year Up Graduate 2020


  • Katrina Hill-Gay,¬†Chair
  • Dallas Phinsee, Vice Chair
  • Michael Baldwin, Executive Coordinator

Regional Representatives

  • Victor Franco, Northeast Region
  • Amber Mitchell-Johnson, Southeast Region
  • Meshack Unah, Western Region

Committee Chairs

  • Paris Carthen, Alumni Giving Chair
  • Anna West, Communications Chair
  • Shantae Shaw-Kimmons, Events Chair
  • Jasmine Walthall-Drakes, Program Chair

Visit the Alumni Association here: Year Up National Alumni Association

Philanthropic Supporters

Copyright © 2020 Year Up, Inc.