Graduation Sponsors
  • Melinda Andrew, Operations Manager
  • Cory Bennett, Professional Learning Coach
  • Joanna Brailey, Associate Director, Internship Services
  • Kwain Bryant, Recruitment Manager (Admissions)
  • Skip Burns, Employment Placement Manager
  • Ree Chears, Internship Services Manager
  • Amy Drew, Associate Director of Corporate Engagement
  • Elise Ford, Site Director
  • Christina Gullo, Program Manager 
  • Janice Griffin, Talent Acquisition (former)
  • Faith Hamilton, Director of National Accounts
  • David Holyfield, Enrollment Manager
  • Leran Johnson, Admissions & College Enrollment Manager
  • Sta’Nesha Johnson, Student Services Specialist
  • Alex Kelsey, Director of Talent Acquisition
  • Ed Kelsey, Human Resource Generalist
  • Tori Kendrick, Associate Director of Corporate Engagement
  • Jaclyn Lenez, Director of Institutional Giving
  • Kimber Morton, Associate Director Admissions
  • Erika Potts, Associate Director of Programs
  • Bridgette Schuch, Enrollment Specialist
  • Monica Thomas, Student Services Manager
  • Alison Washabaugh, Senior Director, Enablement Solutions
Corporate Partners

Bank of America
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Lowe’s Home Improvement
Wells Fargo & Company

  • Lizette Gomez, Chair, Year Up Graduate 2020
  • Trinity Simpson, Vice Chair, Year Up Graduate 2020
  • Shadrach Wesseh, Member at Large, Year Up Graduate 2020
  • Khu Htoo, Executive Coordinator, Year Up Graduate 2020
  • Brandon Crowder, Member at Large, Year Up Graduate 2020


  • Heaven Hamilton, Board Chair
  • Jodeliz Cora, Vice Chair
  • Michael Baldwin, Executive Coordinator

Regional Representatives

  • Victor Franco, Northeast Region
  • Amber Ikpe, Southeast Region
  • Meshack Unah, Western Region

Committee Chairs

  • Anna West, Communications Chair
  • Shantae Shaw-Kimmons, Events Chair

Visit the Alumni Association here: Year Up National Alumni Association

Philanthropic Supporters

Copyright © 2021 Year Up, Inc.