Graduation Sponsors
Thank You to all of our supporters for your commitment to the
Summer 2022 Graduates!
Year Up Charlotte Team
  • Cory Bennett, Associate Director of Alternative Direct Service Programs
  • Skip Burns, Associate Director of Program
  • Ree Chears, Internship Services Manager
  • Charles Dowdy, Associate Director, Internship Services
  • Amy Drew, Associate Director of Corporate Engagement
  • Elise Ford, Site Director
  • David Holyfield, Manager, Enterprise Internship Services
  • April Hood, Employment Placement Manger
  • Bryce Kamagate, Recruitment Specialist
  • Angelica Johnson, Program Manager
  • Denyse Johnson, Enrollment Specialist
  • Leran Johnson, Associate Director of Admissions & College Enrollment
  • Tori Kendrick, Associate Director of Corporate Engagement
  • Jaclyn Lenez, Senior Director of Institutional Giving
  • Devin Logan, Senior Operations Manager
  • Kimber Morton, Director of Admissions and College Enrollment
  • Michael Padgett, Student Services Intern
  • Sta’Nesha Rivero, Student Services Specialist
  • Bridgette Schuch, Recruitment Manager
  • Christina Smith, Program Manager
  • Cliff Smith, Enrollment Manager
  • Darrin Strong, Enrollment Specialist
  • Monica Thomas, Associate Director of Student Services
  • Ciara Thompson, Student Services Specialist
  • Melinda Andrew, Former Associate Director of Operations
  • Erika Potts, Former Associate Director of Program
Corporate Partners

Bank of America
Compass Digital Labs
Equitable Foundation 
JPMorgan Chase
Lowe’s Home Improvement
LPL Financial
TE Connectivity
Wells Fargo

National and Local Boards

National Alumni Association Board

Local Alumni Board:
Lizette Gomez, Chair, Year Up Graduate 2020
Trinity Simpson, Vice Chair, Year Up Graduate 2020
Shadrach Wesseh, Member at Large, Year Up Graduate 2020
Khu Vang, Executive Coordinator, Year Up Graduate 2020
Brandon Crowder, Member at Large, Year Up Graduate 2020
Ariel Jones, Member at Large, Year Up Graduate 2020
Ayana Reid, Member at Large, Year Up Graduate 2020

Philanthropic Supporters

Copyright © 2022 Year Up, Inc.