Year Up DFW

Class 7

Visit here to watch directly on BoxCast.

Visit here to watch directly on Facebook

Thank You to our College Partner

Graduation Program


Rose Chivers | Site Director | Year Up DFW

Casey Recupero | Managing Director, Direct Services | Year Up

Student Speakers

Markeesha Phillips | LC Legendary 7

Ramses Martinez | LC Downtown Diplomats 

Alexis Cooper | LC Lucky 7

External Partner Awards

Community Partner Award | Uplift Education

Empowerment Award | Luke Mueller, Salesforce

Corporate Champion Award | Capital One

Olivia Kerr Year Up DFW College Staff Award | Charmelia Butler

Student Awards

Perseverance Award

Dave Retik Excellence Award

Chris Mello Leadership Award

Acknowledgement of Graduates

LC Downtown Diplomats | Lalicia Johnson

LC Lucky 7 | Raquel Rodriguez

LC Legendary 7 | Damonte Jackson

Alumni Pledge

Marisol Torres | Year Up DFW Class 1 Alumnus

LeeMar Kelley | Year Up DFW Class 2 Alumnus

Shaleya Tucker | Year Up DFW Class 4 Alumnus

Student Speakers

Markeesha Phillips
LC Legendary 7

Ramses Martinez
LC Downtown Diplomats

Alexis Cooper
LC Lucky 7

Alumni Oath

I PLEDGE that as a member of the Year Up National Alumni Association, I will continue to uphold and promote Year Up’s mission and core values. I will strive for excellence and realize my potential. I will use my time and talents to contribute to the success of Year Up, its students, and its alumni. I will take action in the movement to close the Opportunity Divide. I take this oath freely, as a promise to lift while I climb, and to be a lifelong ambassador of Year Up.

Thank You to our National Sponsors
Thank you to our National Community Partners

Copyright © 2020 Year Up, Inc.