Thank You
To all of our supporters for your commitment to the Winter 2022 Graduates!
Year Up Greater Atlanta Team
  • Sharonda Holmes, Site Director
  • Kim Khoy, Operations Specialist
  • LaTasha Andre, Associate Director of Programs
  • Cherri Harrison-West, Program Manager
  • Abigail Botten, Program Manager
  • Brian Cornelius, Program Manager
  • Deja Whaley-Edwards, Internship Services Manager
  • Toya Johnson, Internship Services Manager
  • Debbie Smith, Internship Services Manager
  • Keisha Johnson, Associate Director of Student Services
  • Loren Jones, Student Services Manager
  • Cornell Williams, Student Services Specialist
  • Ayanna Stevens-Nelson, Associate Director of Employment Placement
  • Alonia Lewis, Employment Placement Manager
  • Robert Tubbs, Employment Placement Manager
  • Russell Wright, Employment Placement Manager
  • Christine Browning, Director of Business Development
  • Reggie Cason, Associate Director, Corporate Engagement
  • Reginald Emanuel, Associate Director, Partner Relations
  • Jonathan Mayo, Director of Corporate Engagement
  • Michael Shelf, Associate Director, Partner Relations
  • Karen Smith, Associate Director, Corporate Engagement
  • Rashidah Jones, Director of Recruitment & Admissions
  • Brandon Dean, Recruitment Specialist, Admissions
  • Jazmin Dekle, Recruitment Manager, Admissions
  • Corey Johnson, Recruitment Specialist, Admissions
  • Ayanna Mathis, Recruitment Specialist, Admissions
  • Ryan Moore, Recruitment Specialist, Admissions
  • Amber Molock, Admissions Specialist
  • India Jonassaint, Associate Director, Pipeline Management
  • Brenda Johnson, Regional Director of Development
  • Kaitlyn Dreifus, Development Manager
  • Katie Phillips, Institutional Giving Manager
Corporate Partners

Asbury Automotive Group
AXIS Capital
Bank of America
Cox Enterprises
DXC Technology
Fiserv, Inc.
Insight Global
JPMorgan Chase
McKesson Corporation
Morgan Stanley
NCR Corporation
New York Life Insurance Company
Nox Health
Prosper Home Care
Serta Simmons
Troutman Pepper

National and Local Boards

Local Advisory Board

National Alumni Association Board

Local Alumni Board:
Preston Moore, Chair
Bayyinah Clinton, Communications Lead
Tynisha Sheppard, Executive Coordinator

Philanthropic Supporters

Copyright © 2021 Year Up, Inc.