• Sharonda Holmes, Site Director
  • Kim Khoy, Operations Specialist
  • LaTasha Andre, Associate Director of Programs
  • Anna Green, Program Manager
  • Tara Merriweather, Program Manager
  • Remy Edmonds, Enterprise Internship Services Manager
  • Deja Whaley-Edwards, Internship Services Manager
  • Keisha Johnson, Associate Director of Student Services
  • Loren Jones, Student Services Manager
  • Cornell Williams, Student Services Specialist
  • Ayanna Stevens-Nelson, Associate Director of Employment Placement
  • Alonia Lewis, Employment Placement Manager
  • Robert Tubbs, Employment Placement Manager
  • Russell Wright, Employment Placement Manager
  • Christine Browning, Director of Business Development
  • Reggie Cason, Associate Director, Corporate Engagement –
  • Reginald Emanuel, Associate Director, Partner Relations
  • Jonathan Mayo, Director of Corporate Engagement
  • Michael Shelf, Associate Director, Partner Relations
  • Karen Smith, Associate Director, Corporate Engagement
  • Rashidah Jones, Director of Recruitment & Admissions
  • Brandon Dean, Recruitment Specialist, Admissions
  • Jazmin Dekle, Recruitment Manager, Admissions
  • Corey Johnson, Recruitment Specialist, Admissions
  • Ryan Moore, Recruitment Specialist, Admissions
  • India Jonassaint, Admissions Specialist
  • Gregory Martin, Admissions and College Enrollment Manager
  • Janice Lindsey, Regional Director of Development
  • Brenda Johnson, Senior Director of Philanthropy
  • Kaitlyn Dreifus, Development Manager
  • Katie Phillips, Institutional Giving Manager
  • Dakira Watkins, Director, Talent Solutions, High Expectations
  • Bridgette Ginyard, Director, Talent Scouting
Corporate Partners

Asbury Automotive Group
AXIS Capital
Bank of America
Cox Enterprises
DXC Technology
E-Trade Financial Corporation
Fiserv, Inc.
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
McKesson Corporation
Microsoft Corporation
NCR Corporation
New York Life Insurance Company
Nox Health
Quality Technology Services

Board Members

  • Preston Moore, Chair
  • Bayyinah Clinton, Communications Lead
  • Tynisha Sheppard, Executive Coordinator


  • Heaven Hamilton, Chair
  • Lodeliz Cora, Vice Chair
  • Michael Baldwin, Executive Coordinator

Regional Representatives

  • Victor Franco, Northeast Region
  • Amber Ikpe, Southeast Region
  • Meshack Unah, Western Region

Committee Chairs

  • Anna West, Communications Chair
  • Shantae Shaw-Kimmons, Events Chair

Visit the Alumni Association here: Year Up National Alumni Association

  • Al McRae, SVP, Market Investment Executive, Bank of America
  • Brandon Casteel, VP of Sales, CareerBuilder
  • Edwin Marcial, Retired SVP & CTO, Intercontinental Exchange (ICE)
  • Fabiola Stokes, Community Impact Manager, Google
  • Mary Ulmer-Jones, SVP & Associate General Counsel, Bank of America
  • Patti Austin, Regional Information Officer, Kaiser Permanente
  • Stacey Ollinger, Philanthropist & Community Organizer
  • Susan Pound, EVP & Regional Sales Manager, Wells Fargo & Company
Philanthropic Supporters

Copyright © 2021 Year Up, Inc.