Graduation Sponsors
  • Deborah Ayer – Operations Manager
  • Tina Clark – Admissions Manager
  • Kierra Craig – Internship Services Manager
  • Latonya Hines – Site Director
  • Stephanie Jackson – Student Services Manager
  • LaSabra Johnson – Admissions Specialist
  • Michele Johnson – Student Services Specialist
  • Ayanna Nelson – Employment Placement Manager
  • Elynlou Ong – Account Director
  • Vivian Robarts – Deputy Sales Director
  • Vincent Sams – Internship Services Manager
  • Keith Seagle – Employment Placement Manager
  • Travis Smith – Associate Director Corporate Engagement
  • Toni Southerland – Program Manager
  • Michael Williams – Program Manager
  • Sheri Webber – External Relations Manager
Corporate Partners

Bank of America
Baptist Health
Jacksonville Urban League
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
UF Health Jacksonville
United Way of Northeast Florida Group, Inc.

Dan Hofacker, Lending Valuations Transformative Exec, Chase

Mary Ann Callahan, SVP, BOA

Whitney Lester, Help Desk Support, BOA

Stephen Pollan, President/CEO, Assessment Technologies Group

Dexter Seigler, Chapter President, NFLPA

Susan Turchyn, SVP, BOA

Wayne Young, Director JEA


  • Jessaca Alexander, Chair
  • Jasmine Wilcher, Vice Chair
  • Melvin Williams, Treasurer
  • Meecler Louis, Secretary
  • Whitney Lester, Member at Large


  • Peter Rose, Chair
  • Jazmin Bojorguez Burciaga, Vice Chair
Board Members


  • Abraham Camacho
  • Selene Cortez
  • Daniel Carbajal Quinatana
  • Yosely Salazar
  • Jared Scott
  • Chrisavion Gains

Visit the Alumni Association here: Year Up National Alumni Association

Philanthropic Supporters

Copyright © 2020 Year Up, Inc.