Graduation Sponsors

Aaron Shavers, Recruitment Specialist
Alison Washabaugh, Senior Director, Scalable Solutions
Amy D’Aulerio, Operations Manager
Ana Marte, Director of Philanthropy
Anita Khurana Nijhawan, Director, Business Intelligence
Annie Martinez, Regional Director of Program
Anthony Lathon, Associate Director, Corporate Engagement
Bridgette Ginyard, Director, Talent Scouting
Brooke Connolly, Senior Director of Philanthropy
Byron Ward, Regional Director, Partner Relations
Cat Ang, Regional Director of Recruitment & Admissions
Charlie Mangiardi, Director, Provider Strategy, Scalable Solutions
Charmagne Peart Ho-Sang, Director, Provider Partnerships, Scalable Solutions
Crystal Stokes Williams, Chief Finance Officer
Crystal Taylor, Associate Director of Student Services
Daija Green, Internship Services Manager
Dana Kuperman, Director of Corporate Engagement
Dena Netterville, Employment Placement, Associate Director
Deodat Sharma, Information Technology Instructor
Devon Coger, Senior Director of Procurement and Travel
Diane Coleman, Associate Director of Corporate Engagement
Douglas Hoffman, IT Instructor, Academics
Dr. Jasmin Collazo, Student Services Manager
Drew Marley, Program Manager
Elainea Goods, Associate Director, Employment Placement
Ellen McClain, Chief Financial Officer
Emily Hynes, Special Projects Specialist
Eric Hoke, Program Management Instructor
Esthela Lopez, Director of Institutional Giving
Fabienne Toussaint, Operations Coordinator
Hannah Hirtzel, Employment Placement Manager
Harleen Singh, Associate Director, Advisory Services
Harrison Bass, Enrollment Manager
Jaclyn Lenez, Sr. Director, Institutional Giving, Development 
Jacob Katinsky, Student Services Specialist
Jeanette Lucciola, Senior Director of Sales Operations & Support
Jessica Fernandez, Executive Assistant, Executive Operations
Jessica Marcs, Director, R&E
Jessica McKean, Senior Director, Financial Planning & Strategic Analysis
Jessica Zorola, Director of Admissions
Jesus Carrasco, Associate Director, Admissions
Joan Carey, Senior Director of Organization Development
John Galante, Managing Director
Jose Rodriguez, Associate Director of Recruitment 
Julie Wolpov, Regional Director of Development
Kachoon Yip, Information Technology Instructor
Kara Badette, Business Communications Instructor
Kate Gerwig, Project Manager, New Ventures
Kimberly Spataro, Director, Sales Enablement
LaTeisha Moore, Service Design Lead
Lehkem Rose, Senior Audio/Video Specialist
Linda Hanis, Associate Director, Operations
Malik Williams, Program Manager
Mandy Hildenbrand, Senior Director of Talent Acquisition
Margaret Gardener, Enrollment Manager
Margaret Rizzo, Senior Director, Academic Strategy & Design
Nadine Sylvester Cramer, Site Director
Naseera Avila Castillo, Employment Placement Specialist
Nia Atkins, FAO Fellow
Rachael Slap, Student Services Intern
Rachel Fontana, Internship Services Manager
Reinette Ross, Associate Director, Alumni Career Advancement
Rowetta Roberson, Associate Director, Corporate Engagement
Sadayia Smith, Financial Operations and Sales Instructor
Samantha Bulmash, Manager, Analytics & Strategy
Samantha Williams, AmeriCorps Member
Sean McLoyd, Associate Director or Corporate Engagement
Serena Tillman, Associate Director of Provider Partnerships
Shaketa Wheeler, Executive Assistance, Influence
Shane Parris, Recruitment Specialist
Stanley Taylor, Site Director
Susan Murray, National Director of Development
Todd Fisher, Managing Director, Scalable Solutions
Ty Nguyen, Account Director
Valencia Gomez, Program Manager
Vanessa Rogers, Director of Academics
Vilma Schonwetter, Recruiter
Wil Velazquez, Director, Alternative Service Delivery
William Engel, Student Services Manager
Yessenia Torres, Recruitment Manager
Zahra Haque, Grant Write

Corporate Partners

American Express
Bank of America
BNY Mellon
CIFC Asset Management
Estee Lauder Companies
Havas Worldwide
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Morgan Stanley
Neuberger Berman
New York Life Insurance Publicis Health
S&P Global
Starwood Capital Group
Verisk Analytics

Stephen Baron, JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Joan Binstock

Frank J. Bisignano, Fiserv Inc. 

Sharon Y. Bowen, Seneca Women

Lawrence Cole, Google

Jason Coullette, Bank of America

Peter Drittel, Titan Advisors 

Maurice DuBois, CBS

Mikayla Dyer, Morgan Stanley

Edward Estrada, Reed Smith LLP

Geoffrey Gold, Salar Capital LLC 

Pat Hackett, Warburg Pincus 

Ernest Logan, American Federation of School Administrators AFLCIO

Barbara Mace, DLA Piper

Richard Parsons, Providence Equity Partners, Inc.

Phil Schneidermeyer, Ward Howell International

Michael Stone, Beanstalk 

Colleen Taylor, American Express

De’Shawn Wright, Keystone Consulting


Chanel Jackson, Director of Finance
Tatiana Mangram-Rock, Board Chair
Ngozi Nwogu, Director of Social Media and Marketing
Patrice Oseni, Vice Chair
Anika Cox, Local Events Coordinator
Abigail West, Member-at-Large
Tony White, Director of Operations



  • Heaven Hamilton, Chair
  • Jodeliz Cora, Vice Chair
  • Michael Baldwin, Executive Coordinator

Regional Representatives

  • Victor Franco, Northeast Region
  • Amber Mitchell-Johnson, Southeast Region
  • Meshack Unah, Western Region

Committee Chairs

  • Anna West, Communications Chair
  • Shantae Shaw-Kimmons, Events Chair

Visit the Alumni Association here: Year Up National Alumni Association

Philanthropic Supporters

Copyright © 2021 Year Up, Inc.