Thank You
To all of our supporters for your commitment to the Winter 2022 Graduates!
Graduation Sponsors

Ferrisa Connell, Operations Manager

Kim Guy, Associate Director of Admissions

Wanda Hord, Internship Services Manager  

Walter D. Joseph, Employment Placement Manager

Florine Lazard, Admissions & College Enrollment Manager

Amy McClellan, Student Services Specialist

LaKesha O’Neal, Recruitment Manager

Fred Rosario, Site Director

Autumn Solomon, Associate Director of Corporate Engagement

Leigh Williams, Program Manager  

Corporate Partners

Bank of America
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
JPMorgan Chase
New York Life Insurance Company
Valet Living

National and Local Boards

Local Advisory Board

National Alumni Association Board

Local Alumni Board

Elijah Rhodes, Chair

Kaitlyn Morera, Co-chair/Secretary

Stiven Tumanyan, Treasure

Jaiya Daughtry, Communication Chair


  • Heather Hamilton, Chair
  • Jodeliz Cora, Vice Chair
  • Michael Baldwin, Executive Coordinator

Regional Representatives

  • Victor Franco, Northeast Region
  • Amber Ikpe, Southeast Region
  • Meshack Unah, Western Region

Committee Chairs

  • Paris Carthen, Alumni Giving Chair
  • Anna West, Communications Chair
  • Shantae Shaw-Kimmons, Events Chair
  • Jasmine Walthall-Drakes, Program Chair

Visit the Alumni Association here: Year Up National Alumni Association

Philanthropic Supporters

Copyright © 2020 Year Up, Inc.